OUR
SOLUTIONS FOR YOU
All around the globe.
All around the clock.
MORE

Contact

Global Bulk Logistic GmbH

Krabbenkamp 14-18
47138 Duisburg

 

info(at)globalbulk.de
www.globalbulk.de

 

+49 203 45659 0 (Mainline)
+49 203 45659 249 (Fax)

 

Port number: 3056

Foto: Laubner-Luftbild, Bonn+Berlin

Team

Helmut Kellermann
Managing Director

Tel: +49 203 456 59 – 112
Fax: +49 203 456 59 – 249
Mobil: +49 172 292 5040
Email: h.kellermann@globalbulk.de

Anke Rokitt
Vice President

Tel: +49 203 456 59 – 146
Fax: +49 203 456 59 – 249
Mobil: +49 172 295 2014
Email: a.rokitt@globalbulk.de

Simone Seyock
General manager

Tel: +49 203 456 59 – 115
Fax: +49 203 456 59 – 249
Mobil: +49 160 966 55522
Email: s.seyock@globalbulk.de

Georg Burmann
General manager

Tel.: + 49 203 456 59 149
Fax: + 49 203 456 59 249
Mobil: +49 173 216 4063
Email: g.burmann@globalbulk.de

 

Victoria Rathgeber
Controlling

Tel: +49 203 456 59 – 121
Fax: +49 203 456 59 – 221
Mobil: +49 173 2723 774
Email: v.rathgeber@globalbulk.de

Sabine Otz
Operations

Tel: +49 203 456 59 – 145
Fax: +49 203 456 59 – 223
Email: s.otz@globalbulk.de

Benjamin Ringhoff
Plant manager

Michael Kellermann
Check weighman

Corinna Hübner
Operations

Tel: +49 203 456 59 – 148
Fax: +49 203 456 59 – 223
Email: c.huebner@globalbulk.de

Laura Hübner
Operations

Tel: +49 203 456 59 – 125
Fax: +49 203 456 59 – 249
Email: l.huebner@globalbulk.de

Oliver Kellermann
Check weighman

Tel.: + 49 203 456 59 131
Fax: + 49 203 456 59 249
Email: o.kellermann@globalbulk.de

Bernd Bremenkamp
Operations

Tel: +49 203 456 59 153
Fax: +49 203 456 59 249
Email: b.bremenkamp@globalbulk.de

Frank Müller
Warehouse Logistics

Tel.: + 49 203 456 59 133
Fax: + 49 203 456 59 249
Mobil: +49 173 523 7045
Email: f.mueller@globalbulk.de

Christian Horn
Operations

Tel: +49 203 456 59 144
Fax: +49 203 456 59 249
Email: c.horn@globalbulk.de

Daniel Cebella
Warehouse Logistics

Tel: +49 203 456 59 123
Fax: +49 203 456 59 223
Email: d.cebella@globalbulk.de

Sarah Höffken
Operations

Tel: +49 203 456 59 117
Fax: +49 203 456 59 223
Email: s.hoeffken@globalbulk.de

Mihriban Özmen
Trainee

Maximilian Barac
Trainee

Jonas Alz
Trainee

Christiane Brands-Czygan
Handlungsbevollmächtigte, Lager + Logistik

Tel: +49 203 456 59 – 117
Fax: +49 203 456 59 – 249
Mobil: +49 172 2616 316
Email: c.brands@globalbulk.de

BACK TO TOP